Leadership 2 - UNIRAZAK
Q

Trending: business, accounting, management, more

UNIVERSITI TUN ABDUL RAZAK

195A, JALAN TUN RAZAK,
50400 KUALA LUMPUR.

  • +6011-5413 6141 [WhatsApp]
  • +603-27307030 [Sales & Marketing]
  • +603 2730 7070
  • crm@unirazak.edu.my
  • drjo@unirazak.edu.my

UNIRAZAK Leadership

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Board of
Directors

YBhg. Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak

Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Ab Latiff Abu Bakar

Member

YBhg. Dato’ Seri Ir Dr Zaini Ujang

Member

Paisol Ahmad

Member

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Fuad Abdullah

Chairman

Amil Izham Hamzah

Member

Board of
Governors

YBhg. Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak

Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Ab Latiff Abu Bakar

Member

YBhg. Dato’ Seri Ir Dr Zaini Ujang

Member

Paisol Ahmad

Member

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Fuad Abdullah

Chairman

Amil Izham Hamzah

Member

YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin

Member

Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed Noor

Member

Sri Yanti Mohd Salmongel

Secretary/ Ex-officio member

Muhamad Firdaus Jamal

Ex-officio member

Senior Management
Team

Amil Izham Hamzah

Chief Executive Officer

YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin

Vice Chancellor

Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed Noor

Chief Operating Officer

Muhamad Firdaus Jamal

Chief Financial Officer

Asst. Prof. Dr. Zuhaili Akmal Bin Ismail

Chief Students Experience Officer

Prof. Dr. Zulkifflee Mohamed

Deputy Vice Chancellor

Sri Yanti Mohd Salmongel

Registrar

Deans &
Directors

Nur Liyana Binti Mohd Nazli

Dean, School of Education & Humanities

liyananazli@unirazak.edu.my

Muzamir Bin Othman / Marzuki

Senior Director, Knowledge Management Center

muzamir@unirazak.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Noorseha Ayob

Dean, Bank Rakyat School of Business, Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship

noorseha@unirazak.edu.my

Rosleen Binti Khairi

Head, Centre for General Studies

rosleen@unirazak.edu.my

Prof. Dr Benjamin Chan Yin Fah

Dean, Graduate School of Business

benjamin_chan@unirazak.edu.my

Chandran A/L Pachapan

Dean, School of Accounting & Taxation

pgchandran@unirazak.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sulastri Binti Yahya

Director, Centre for Foundation Studies

sulastri@unirazak.edu.my

Ts. Azlin Shah Zainal Abidin

Senior Director - Digital Transformation

azlin@unirazak.edu.my

Jenny Maria Gryzelius

Dean, Tun Abdul Razak School of Government

jenny@unirazak.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Johari Bin Mat

Senior Director, Marketing, Sales & Continuing Education

johari.mat@unirazak.edu.my