Leadership - UNIRAZAK
Q

All Programmes

@UNIRAZAK

Student & Staff

Portal

G Suite

Email

All Programmes

@UNIRAZAK

Student & Staff

Portal

G Suite

Email

***DO NOT ADD ANYTHING HERE***

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Trending: business, accounting, management, more

UNIVERSITI TUN ABDUL RAZAK

195A, JALAN TUN RAZAK,
50400 KUALA LUMPUR.

  • +603-27891599 [DURING MCO]
  • +603 2730 7000
  • +603 2730 7070
  • crm@unirazak.edu.my
  • drjo@unirazak.edu.my

UNIRAZAK Leadership

Spearheaded by YABhg Tun Ahmad Sarji Abdul Hamid and YBhg Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak, UNIRAZAK’s journey into becoming Kuala Lumpur’s premier School of Business, Government and Education continues to be fortified and accelerated by the inclusion of board members, governors and executive officers from a myriad of background – 

from FMCG to finance, from administration to automotive, from insurance to investment, from entertainment to engineering. This unique concentration of experiences and knowledge embodies the true essence of UNIRAZAK as a progressive and inclusive institution of higher learning which strives to achieve excellence in delivering quality education for all.

Chancellor
of UNIRAZAK

YABhg. Tun Ahmad Sarji Abdul Hamid

Chancellor of UNIRAZAK

Board of
Directors

YBhg. Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak

Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Ab Latiff Abu Bakar

Member

YBhg. Dato’ Seri Ir Dr Zaini Ujang

Member

Paisol Ahmad

Member

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Fuad Abdullah

Member

Amil Izham Hamzah

Member

Board of
Governors

YBhg. Dato’ Mohamed Nizam Abdul Razak

Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Ab Latiff Abu Bakar

Member

YBhg. Dato’ Seri Ir Dr Zaini Ujang

Member

Paisol Ahmad

Member

Ir. Dr. Muhamad Fuad Abdullah

Member

Amil Izham Hamzah

Member

YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin

Member

Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed Noor

Member

Sri Yanti Mohd Salmongel

Secretary/ Ex-officio member

Muhamad Firdaus Jamal

Ex-officio member

Senior Management
Team

Amil Izham Hamzah

Chief Executive Officer

YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. Sidin

Vice Chancellor

Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed Noor

Chief Operating Officer

Muhamad Firdaus Jamal

Chief Financial Officer

Prof. Dr. Zulkifflee Mohamed

Deputy Vice Chancellor

Sri Yanti Mohd Salmongel

Registrar

Deans &
Directors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaida Mustafa

Dean, School of Education & Humanities

zaida@unirazak.edu.my

Muzamir Bin Othman / Marzuki

Senior Director, UNIRAZAK Digital Design & Development

muzamir@unirazak.edu.my

Mohamed Fairuz Bin Mohamed Noor

Dean, Bank Rakyat School of Business & Entrepreneurship

fairuz@unirazak.edu.my

Prof. Dr Benjamin Chan Yin Fah

Dean, Graduate School of Business

benjamin_chan@unirazak.edu.my

Chandran A/L Pachapan

Dean, School of Accounting & Taxation

pgchandran@unirazak.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sulastri Binti Yahya

Director, Centre for Foundation Studies

sulastri@unirazak.edu.my

Azlin Shah Zainal Abidin

Senior Director - Digital Transformation

azlin@unirazak.edu.my

Azhar Mohamed

Director of Marketing & Sales Centre for Continuing Education

azhar@unirazak.edu.my

Jenny Maria Gryzelius

Dean, Tun Abdul Razak School of Government

jenny@unirazak.edu.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Johari Bin Mat

Senior Director Sales, Marketing & Continuing Education

johari.mat@unirazak.edu.my

Mohamed Noor Bin Harun

Senior Director, ICT

matnor@unirazak.edu.my

Muhammad Asyraf Samsuldin

Director Sales, Marketing Department

m.asyraf@unirazak.edu.my

Norhaniza Binti Zainal Abidin

Director (Operation) Centre for Continuing Education

haniza@unirazak.edu.my